Lot 3.jpg

Active Bids

Project
Public Notice
Pre-Bid Meeting
Meeting Attendants
Bids Due
Questions Cutoff
Documents
Main Street Terminal1 - Phase B Addendum No. 2
Click to Download
Medium Voltage Gear (Jefferson)
1st: Mon, Nov 1 2nd: Mon, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 10 (9:30 am, mandatory, virtual)
Tue, Nov 30 (2:00 pm)
Thu, Nov 18 (2:00 pm)
Click to Download
Lot 5 & Lot 13 Paving Project
1st: Mon, Oct 18 2nd: Mon, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 28 (2:00 pm, mandatory)
https://portofbeaumont-my.sharepoint.com/personal/bmb_pobtx_com/_layouts/15/onedrive.aspx?id=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F00029%20Lot%205%20Improvements%20%26%20Lot%2013%20Extension%2F00029%20Bid%20Documents%2F21%2D10%2D28%2000029%20POB%20Lot%205%20Lot%2013%20Paving%20Project%20%2D%20Pre%2DBid%20Meeting%20Attendees%2Epdf&parent=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F00029%20Lot%205%20Improvements%20%26%20Lot%2013%20Extension%2F00029%20Bid%20Documents
Fri, Nov 19 (2:00 pm)
Fri, Nov 5
Click to Download
Truck Staging Area Project
1st: Mon, Oct 18 2nd: Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27 (2:00 pm, mandatory)
https://portofbeaumont-my.sharepoint.com/personal/bmb_pobtx_com/_layouts/15/onedrive.aspx?id=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F76%20Parking%20Lot%20Emmett%20%26%20Pennsylvania%2F76%20Bid%20Documents%2F21%2D10%2D27%2076%20POB%20Truck%20Staging%20Area%20Project%20%2D%20Pre%2DBid%20Meeting%20Attendees%2Epdf&parent=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F76%20Parking%20Lot%20Emmett%20%26%20Pennsylvania%2F76%20Bid%20Documents
Thu, Nov 18 (2:00 pm)
Fri, Nov 5
Click to Download
Electrical Buildings & OC-2 Dock House (Jefferson)
1st: Mon, Oct 18 2nd: Mon, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 28 (1:30 pm, mandatory, virtual)
Mon, Nov 8 (3:00 pm)
Mon, Nov 1
Click to Download
New OC-1 & OC-2 Marine Loading Arms (Jefferson)
1st: Mon, Oct 18 2nd: Mon, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 28 (9:30 am, mandatory, virtual)
Mon, Nov 8 (2:00 pm)
(9:30 am, mandatory, virtual)
Click to Download
Main Street Terminal1 - Phase B Bid Drawings
1st: Mon, Sept 13 2nd: Mon, Sept 20.
Wed, Oct 6 (2:00 pm, mandatory virtual) Thu, Oct 7 (site visits)
https://portofbeaumont-my.sharepoint.com/personal/bmb_pobtx_com/_layouts/15/onedrive.aspx?id=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F56%20Main%20Street%20Terminal%201%2F21%2D10%2D15%20POB%20Main%20Street%20Terminal%20Pre%2DBid%20Meeting%20Attendance%20List%20Rev%201%2Epdf&parent=%2Fpersonal%2Fbmb%5Fpobtx%5Fcom%2FDocuments%2F56%20Main%20Street%20Terminal%201
Tue, Nov 16 (2:00 pm) extended per Addendum No. 1
Fri, Oct 15
Click to Download
Main Street Terminal1 - Phase B Reference Drawings
Click to Download
Main Street Terminal1 - Phase B Addendum No. 1
Click to Download
 
 
 

Image gallery of completed projects is under construction.